KINGSTON EARLY VOTING

Early voting is a great option for those of us who still want to vote in person but can't get to the polls on election day. 

 

Remember, the last day to register to vote is October 29, 2022.

All precincts in Kingston conduct early voting in person at Kingston Town House

KINGSTON
26 Evergreen St.

Saturday, 22 October 2022:  7AM - 1PM

Sunday, 23 October 2022:  NONE

Monday, 24 October 2022:  8AM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 25 October 2022:  8AM - 6PM

Wednesday, 26 October 2022:  8AM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 27 October 2022:  8AM - 4:30PM

Friday, 28 October 2022:  8AM - 11:30PM

Saturday, 29 October 2022:  7AM - 1PM

Sunday, 30 October 2022:  NONE

Monday, 31 October 2022:  8AM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 1 November 2022:  8AM - 6PM

Wednesday, 2 November 2022: 8AM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 3 November 2022:  8AM - 4:30PM

Friday, 4 November 2022:  8AM - 11:30AM

Early Voting Locations and Times