SANDWICH EARLY VOTING

Early voting is a great option for those of us who still want to vote in person but can't get to the polls on election day. 

 

Remember, the last day to register to vote is October 29, 2022.

All precincts in Sandwich conduct early voting in person at the Henry T. Wing School, 33 Water Street.

SANDIWCH
33 Water Street

Saturday, 22 October 2022:  9AM - 3PM

Sunday, 23 October 2022:  NONE

Monday, 24 October 2022:  11AM - 3PM

Tuesday, 25 October 2022:  11AM - 3PM

Wednesday, 26 October 2022:  11AM - 3PM

Thursday, 27 October 2022:  11AM - 3PM

Friday, 28 October 2022:  11AM - 3PM

Saturday, 29 October 2022:  9AM - 5PM

Sunday, 30 October 2022:  NONE

Monday, 31 October 2022:  8:30AM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 1 November 2022:  8:30AM - 4:30PM

Wednesday, 2 November 2022:  8:30AM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 3 November 2022:  8:30AM - 4:30PM

Friday, 4 November 2022:  8:30AM - 4:30PM

Early Voting Locations and Times